Sunday, March 1, 2009
Ecto cooler
This is prob my favortie drink of all time. This commerical is also so amazing the animation is so bad, I can remember shitting my pants because I was so excited to get this fucking drink. It's amazing how as a child you would get so excited for something as dumb as a drink but no one wanted to be the kid at the lunch table who didn't have ecto cooler and plus the shit was green it was fucking green. Besides mountain dew and surge does anyone remember that short lived soda, it's the only other drink I remember being green nontheless enjoy the video
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment